Showing the single result

  • dragontime – inner islands

    $6.00 Add to cart

    Album produced, recorded, and mixed by Robin MacMillan
    at Media Blitz East.

    Kephera Moon: synthesizers, vocals
    Robin MacMillan: percussion, bass, guitar

    All songs written by Kephera Moon except:
    “Matty Groves” (traditional)
    “Sombra Sola” (Kephera Moon/Kyle Madrigal)
    “Ride That Train” (Moon/Madrigal)

    Artwork by Alexis Amann.
    Cassette layout by Sean Conrad.

    This is a re-issue of a cdr previously released by Psychic Arts Records in 2012.