pausal

Showing the single result

  • pausal – autumnal – students of decay

    out of stock

    Gorgeous and expansive, “Autumnal” is the second release by the UK duo of Alex Smalley and Simon Bainton following their revered debut on Barge Recordings last year. This two-part suite is full of heart-rending strings and bucolic, wistful arrangements. Recommended for fans of Stars of the Lid, Arvo Pärt and Labradford.